Hafod

Stockists


Retail

Yellow Wedge Cheese, Twickenham, Tel - 020 8891 2003 http://www.yellowwedge.com
Ultracomida, Aberystwyth & Narbeth, Tel - 01970 630 686 http://www.ultracomida.co.uk
Trethowanís Dairy Shop, Bristol, Tel - 0117 902 0332 http://www.trethowansdairy.co.uk
The Organic Fresh Food Company, Ceredigion, Tel - 01570 423099 http://www.organicfreshfoodcompany.co.uk
The Fine Cheese Co., Bath, Tel - 01225 448748 http://www.finecheese.co.uk
The Deli, , Tel - 029 2221 3725
The Courtyard Dairy, Settle, Tel - 01729 892 902 http://www.thecourtyarddairy.co.uk
The Cheese Place, Keighley, Tel - 01535 647 959 http://www.cheeseshoponline.co.uk
The Cheese Harp, , Tel - 01732 452277 http://www.thecheeseharp.co.uk
St Davids Food & Wine Ltd, Nr Haverfordwest, Tel - 01437 721948
Selected Waitrose, UK, Tel - n/a http://www.waitrose.com
Red 23, , Tel - 0208 501 5544 http://www.red23.co.uk
Pistachio & Pickle Dairy, , Tel - 020 7607 6319 http://www.pistachioandpickle.com
Olives&Oils Delicatessen, , Tel - 01792 366828 http://www.olivesandoils.co.uk
Olive Branch Delicatessen, Carmarthenshire, Tel - 01558 823030 http://www.olivebranchdeli.co.uk
Nealís Yard Dairy, London, Tel - 020 7240 5700 http://www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk
Mootown, , Tel - 07763 380 219 http://www.mootown.co.uk
Madame Fromage, Cardiff, Tel - 02920 644 888 http://www.madamefromage.com
Ludlow Food Centre, , Tel - 01584 856030 http://www.ludlowfoodcentre.co.uk
Liveseys Delicatessen, Cheshire, Tel - 01625 575 491
Leonardos Delicatessen, Denbighshire, Tel - 01824 707 161 http://www.leonardosdeli.co.uk
Home and Colonial, Bridgend, Tel - 01656 773793 http://www.homencolonial.com
FLAVOURS of Monmouth, Wales, Tel - 01600 772 070 http://www.flavoursdeli.co.uk/page1/index.html
Clear Black Wineís, , Tel - 01978 852237 http://www.clearblackwine.com
Cannon & Cannon, , Tel - 020 7501 9152 http://www.cannonandcannon.com
Blas ar Fwyd, Llanrwst, Tel - 01492 640215 http://www.blasarfwyd.com

Wholesale

Vin Sullivan, Gwent, Tel - 01495 792792 http://www.vin-sullivan.co.uk
Pendrills, Cheshire, Tel - 01244 851600 http://www.pendrill.co.uk
Nealís Yard Dairy, London, Tel - 020 7240 5700 http://www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk
Luca Wholesale, Newport, Tel - 01633 213900 http://www.lucawholesale.com
Fromage to Age, Gloucestershire, Tel - 01386 849345 http://www.fromagetoage.co.uk/
Cheeses From Wales Limited, Dyfed, Tel - 0 0
Cheese Cellar, London, Tel - 020 7819 6047 http//www.cheesecellar.co.uk
Caws Cymru, Dyfed, Tel - 01239654800
Blas ar Fwyd, Llanrwst, Tel - 01492 640215 http://www.blasarfwyd.com


Links

www.soilassociation.org www.specialistcheesemakers.co.uk www.theyurtfarm.co.uk www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk www.learningonthefarm.org.uk